Beasts of Tribulation CD

Image of Beasts of Tribulation CD


Latest release in jewel pack. 10 Tracks of unrelenting Death Metal.

Track Listing:
1. Rotten Servants Chamber
2. Beasts of Tribulation
3. Procured for Torment
4. Hideous Violation
5. Her Lifeless Mouth
6. Spectrophilia
7. I Love Dissecting Girls
8. Beaten, Eyes Hanging from Sockets
9. Against Their Will
10. Crotchless and Bled Out